Biker

I started off my outfit with the Leopard [AUX] jeans from TDR wich are amazing but then i changed to some plane ones I got at the [AUX] store instead. Then i putona plain v-neck T-shirt and I thought it looked a little too similar to my outfit the other day so i tameed it with the Coco biker jacket aswell and BIKER CHICK here we come! I lvoe it xD . Also wearing the new TDR AlVulo skin in porceline tone. I love how the AlVulo skins come WITH APPLIERS! from TDR AMZING!!

biker2
A close-up of the new AlVulo skins face. In the porcelene tone 🙂

biker
My Biker Chic outfit YAY!

Credits ….

Skin – AlVulo – Aisha Candy Porcelain – TDR
Lashes ~ Redgrave – Diva
Hair ~ [Eliktara] – Sounds – Carrot reds
Nails ~ Pixel Fashion – Collection AA
Ring ~ Leo-NT – Magic Eye Ring – Obsidian
Necklace ~ Leo-NT – Love You – Golden Wood
Scarf ~ Coco – FurTippet&Pearls – OLD TDR
Jacket ~ Coco – Biker Jacket – Black
Shirt ~ Fri-Days – V-neck Tee – Black
Jeans ~ [AUX] – Belted Bells – Grime
Bow ~ Blah – Gatcha
Shoes – Reek -Swell Sneakers
Gloves ~ Izzies – Leather Gloves
Neck Tattoo – Alexaa Alex Creation

Leave a comment