Penguin or owl ?

I have had this outfit on all day and been so lazy not posting it yet. Mainly because I did yesterdays outfit today early and I had to post my alts outfit aswell because I was so proud of it xD
New at FaMESHeD this great sweater from [AUX] LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!! and I have seen so many great blogs featuring it allready well doe everyone <3 There isn't many ways you can wear it the behind is a little too close to your skin to wear mesh pants with it so i settles from my famous skinny butt jeans from Leo-NT. I wanted to LIGHTEN the outfit. So i wore the lightest shade and teamed it with silver accessoriesand white jeans. All of teh blog posts I have seen so far are amazing but are all teamed with blacks or dark greys I wanted to be a little diffrent <3
I hav'nt worn this yet but its a recently new release from Leo-NT the My owl necklace its Georgous!!!
And an oldie the boots from [Eliktara] .Hope you like it xXx.

owl penguin blog
It is called Penguin but I thyink it looks like an owl ? Comment below what you think it is xD

Skin – AlVulo – Jade winter snow fairy
Lashes ~ Redgrave – Diva
Hair ~ Taketomi – Marie – Platinums
Nails ~ Pixel Fashion – Collection AA
Ring ~ Leo-NT – My Deer Ring – silver
Ring 2 ~ Leo-NT – My bubble ring Silver – Snow
Necklace ~ Leo-NT – My owl Necklace – Silver
Bag ~ Milk Motion – Frindge Bag – Grey
Bow – Blah – Gatcha
Jeans ~Leo-NT – SugarButt Skinny – White
Sweater ~ [AUX] – Printed Sweatshirts – Penguin – FaMESHeD
Boots ~ Eliktara – Secret Boots – Slate Grey

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

