TDR is here again :-)

The new TDR Fusion has begun and I am so happy that TokiD has joined I love the Summer nights cardigans and the new TDR Patturn is so cute xD
This is just a quik post today becasue I havn’t posted in a few days been a sad time I lost my dog in a really bad accident :-(
So here it is picture and places…Enjoy

tdr

Skin – AlVulo – Jade winter snow fairy
Lashes ~ Redgrave – Diva
Hair ~ Magika – Today
Nails ~ Pixel Fashion – Collection AA
Ring ~ Leo-NT – My Deer Ring – silver
Ring 2 ~ Leo-NT – My bubble ring Silver – Snow
Boots ~ Pon Pon Knit boots – No longer available
Necklace ~ Leo-NT -My Deer Neckalce – Silver
Jeans ~Leo-NT – Sugar butt jeans – Light Blue
Cardigan – TokiD – Summer Nights cardigan (Oh deer) – TDR – NEW
Dress/Applier – Cynfull – T-Dress – White
Boobs – Lolas Tango
Belt – Leo-NT – My Deer Belt – Grey/silver

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

