TDR Fusion

Today is a blog about my sexy sweater from Cynfull at TDR Fusion. I bought it yesterday :P~~ before it was open oopsie. I assumed it was open when I was able to TP there. But anyways LOL  Navy blue is by far one of my favorite colours. As well is yellow and this outfit SCREAMS amazingggg <3 I am so happy with it.

My necklace was a gift but you can go and try your luck down at the gatcha event for many other great items !!!

fusion

Skin ~ AlVulo – Jenny – Fatpack Milk
Freckles / Lips ~ AlVulo – Leilani – Makeup add-on
Lashes ~ Redgrave – Diva
Hair ~ Magika – LIttle
Teeth ~ Shine – Vampire/Normal Prim Teeth
Nails ~ Pixel Fashion – Collection AA
Ring ~ Leo-NT – My Deer Ring – Silver
Bracelet ~Leo-NT – My Deer Bracelet – Silver
Feet ~ slink – Natural Mesh Bare Feet
Jeans ~Leo-NT – Sugar Butt Skinny – White
Sweater ~ Cynfull – Sassy Dress – Dark Blue
Shoes ~ Zaara – illaida Mojri – Yellow
Purse ~ (O&N) – Studs Purse – Colour change
Headband ~ Monso – MY BUnny Headband – White ( Tinted yellow) - Group Gift
Necklace ~ Maxi Gossamer – Love Teddybear – Blue – Gatcha

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

