Leo-NT Loves

Leo-NT is by far one of my favorite stores on SL i love all the cute quirky items they sell. I have shopped there for a very long time and on many of my avatars. This blog post is a dedication to a few of the items I have from there. Just to show my blog viewers when they sell and stuff so you can go and get some <3

Love Love Love Leo-NT xD

Before I start I will show a run down of the basic items on my avatar  like skin hair, etc.

Skin ~ AlVulo – Jenny – Fatpack Milk
Freckles / Lips ~ AlVulo – Leilani – Makeup add-on
Lashes ~ Redgrave – Diva
Hair ~ Magika – LIttle
Teeth ~ Shine – Vampire/Normal Prim Teeth
Nails ~ Pixel Fashion – Collection AA
Ring ~ Leo-NT – My Deer Ring – Silver
Bracelet ~Leo-NT – My Deer Bracelet – Silver
Feet ~ slink – Natural Mesh Bare Feet

Sugar Butt Skinny Jeans !!!

I wore these jeans none stop for a long time the detail is amazing . The red ones I got a free group gift but they are now available to purchase in store

leoblog4

Now a NEW item that are amazing and great for winter. the colours are earthy and I love the knee detail they match so many of the new releases from Leo-NT. THEME:~ Deer …..The new…LOVE DEER Jeggings

LOVE DEER Jeggings !!!

leoblog3

Other !!!

Now is a mixup of all the  skirts and shirts available. The much better than shirts I love they are fun and cute and the V-neck line is to die for <3

These skirts are perfect for winter with the leggings under them  or tights. and some ugg boots. perfect! In the picture you can see the Hippie bag. I got this on a lazy Sunday but it is now available in store for purchase<3 There is other versions of this bag in different colours etc they are really nice I have the nature pack  which is furs on my alt and the leathers pack on my main character and I can say they are both amazing  textures. The double belt you can see is  a great belt. In fact I have many belts from Leo-NT and this is my favorite it has appeared in many posts on my blog so far because I lurve it <3

The ugg boots as you can see are amazing and I wore them none stop last winter I am seriously hoping  that Leo-NT updates them to mesh boots :P~ They are so much better than all the other ugg boots on SL because of the cute little details that are on them <3

leoblog2

Nature Cotton SKirt ~ Cornflower & White
Much Better Shirt ~ Black, Grey, Pink, Vanilla , White
Loose Sweater SKirt ~ Black, Grey, Brown
Lonley Bird Boots ~ Black, Grey, Nature…. (Also comes with Sand colour not shown )
Spring Boots – White
Cosy Sweater ~ Nature <3
Sheer Spring Leggings – Rose

Zebra Double Belt ~ Rose/pink
My little owl ~ Necklace & Shoulder pet
Hippie Bag

leo blog

These Leggings spell out ~ Don’t Speak To Me

Cutie-Pie Shirt ~ Black , BlueBells, Ecru
Dotty <3 Leggings – Wine
D.S.T.M <3 Leggings – Lavender & Mint

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

